BodySmith

Julie-Brandwein-MassageTherapist

JULIE BRANDWEIN

Physical Therapist

and Yoga Instructor

j.yogi@hotmail.com

Alia Bisat.jpg

Alia Bisat

Yoga Teacher

alia@aliabisat.com

www.aliabisat.com

fullsizeoutput_1eb5_edited.jpg

Roslyn Biskin

Vinyasa Instructor

biskinroslyn@gmail.com

marisa-bonfanti_BNW.png

Marisa Bonfanti

Yoga Instructor

and Reiki Master

marisa@marisabonfanti.com

www.marisabonfanti.com

Shokuchi Deirdre Carrigan copy.jpg

SHOKUCHI DEIRDRE

CARRIGAN

Yoga Instructor and Zen Priest

touchingearthyoga@mac.com

Kristen.jpg

KRISTEN DAVIS

Yoga and Alexander

Technique Instructor

kristen@100smith.com

Witold copy.jpg

WITOLD

FITZ-SIMON

Yoga and Alexander

Technique Instructor

witoldfs@gmail.com

www.witoldfitzsimon.com

La Lune Healing.jpg

Lindsey Garant

Certified Reiki Practitioner​lalunehealing@gmail.com

lalunehealing.com

Martha.jpg

Martha Garvey

Yoga Instructor

mmgarvey@yahoo.com

Lauren Geyman.png

Dr. Lauren Geyman

Naturopathic Physician

hello@laurengeyman.com

www.laurengeyman.com

ben liu.png

Ben Hemmer

Movement and

Performance Coach

benjaminliup@gmail.com

Su_0748_interview.jpeg

Su-Jung Lee

Vedic Meditation Teacher

Licensed Acupuncturist

metasujung@gmail.com

elias copy.jpg

ELIAS LOPEZ

Anusara Yoga

Instructor

eliasyoga1@gmail.com

www.happywarrioryoga.com

Armie Mariano

Licensed Acupuncturist

eli@100smith.com

eli.jpg

ELI MCAFEE

Yamuna Body Rolling and

Foot Fitness Instructor

eli@100smith.com

100smith.com/eli-mcafee

Cat copy.jpg

Catherine

murcek

Yoga Instructor

cmurcek@gmail.com

OGrady_lotusprayer.jpeg

kelly 

O'grady

Yoga Instructor

ogrady.kellyk@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2019-09-04 at 7.47.44 PM.png

Suleika Olivo

Massage Therapist

suleikamassage@gmail.com

www.suleikamassage.com

Screen Shot 2018-09-27 at 4.33.42 PM.png

FRANK RICCI

Yoga Instructor

frankricci@gmail.com

www.spineofyoga.com

lissy.jpg

LIssy

Vomacka

Licensed Acupuncturist and Certified Zero Balancing Practitioner

lissyvomacka@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2019-09-04 at 7.30.59 PM.png

Tonie

Warner

Yoga Teacher

tonie.warner@gmail.com

jillian zambelli copy.jpg

Jillian

Zambelli

Massage Therapist

jillian.a.zambelli@gmail.com